fixed bug in driver related to text input; fixed bugs related to size_t
authorLawrence Cayton <lcayton@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 10:40:17 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerLawrence Cayton <lcayton@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 10:47:31 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit52589928b3af9fe4a7f0cf846670c191c3aba969
tree70e0ba9cd4ccca4a8d4d90d8a420e52c452e57e6
parent50d5d3d120383903cc133fe578bd7e8f9e50ac8c
fixed bug in driver related to text input; fixed bugs related to size_t
driver.cu
readme.txt
utils.cu