minor tidyup for release; help v0.2.5
authorLawrence Cayton <lcayton@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 10:53:09 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerLawrence Cayton <lcayton@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:46:54 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commitfb1c844da2033b72853872fa729128f45e4ef52d
treea59bdb579240b4e509293d5e5a668899fb9e5d4f
parent52589928b3af9fe4a7f0cf846670c191c3aba969
minor tidyup for release;
defs.h
driver.cu
rbc.cu
rbc.h
readme.txt
sKernelWrap.cu
versions.txt