RBC.git
9 years agoadded plan k-nn kernel
Lawrence Cayton [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 15:51:16 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
added plan k-nn kernel

9 years agoadded offset sorting routine
Lawrence Cayton [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 13:50:12 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
added offset sorting routine

9 years agok-nn brute implemented
Lawrence Cayton [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 11:49:31 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
k-nn brute implemented

9 years agoAdded description.
Lawrence Cayton [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:27:55 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Added description.

9 years agoCleaned up, debugged. Ready for 1st release
Lawrence Cayton [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 17:02:48 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Cleaned up, debugged.  Ready for 1st release

9 years agoModified the scan kernel so that it can work with > 1024*1024 numbers
Lawrence Cayton [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 09:52:03 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Modified the scan kernel so that it can work with > 1024*1024 numbers

9 years agoBasic cleanup
Lawrence Cayton [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 08:58:36 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Basic cleanup

9 years agoAdded text files; minor cleanup
Lawrence Cayton [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 15:32:14 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Added text files; minor cleanup

9 years agoStable release of RBC
Lawrence Cayton [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 15:27:28 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Stable release of RBC