RBC.git
8 years agominor tidyup for release; help v0.2.5
Lawrence Cayton [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 10:53:09 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
minor tidyup for release;

8 years agofixed bug in driver related to text input; fixed bugs related to size_t
Lawrence Cayton [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 10:40:17 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
fixed bug in driver related to text input; fixed bugs related to size_t

8 years agoupdated readme
Lawrence Cayton [Wed, 11 May 2011 11:52:36 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
updated readme

8 years agochanged default dist to l2
Lawrence Cayton [Wed, 11 May 2011 10:01:27 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
changed default dist to l2

8 years agobug fix: sizeOfMat now works on large matrices
Lawrence Cayton [Mon, 9 May 2011 10:39:33 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
bug fix: sizeOfMat now works on large matrices

8 years agochanged constant from K to KMAX
Lawrence Cayton [Mon, 2 May 2011 16:19:47 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
changed constant from K to KMAX

8 years agominor cleanup, ready for release
Lawrence Cayton [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 10:25:43 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
minor cleanup, ready for release

8 years agoupdated readme
Lawrence Cayton [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 08:03:46 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
updated readme

8 years agoimproved driver
Lawrence Cayton [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 10:42:31 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
improved driver

8 years agocleaned up driver
Lawrence Cayton [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 19:57:23 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
cleaned up driver

8 years agocaught host memory leak
Lawrence Cayton [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 17:00:34 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
caught host memory leak

8 years agocaught device memory leak
Lawrence Cayton [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 16:57:07 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
caught device memory leak

8 years agoupdated NN functions so that they return the distances as well as the indices
Lawrence Cayton [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 14:00:54 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
updated NN functions so that they return the distances as well as the indices

8 years agochanged unsigned int type
Lawrence Cayton [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 18:36:20 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
changed unsigned int type

9 years agoupdated readme/version.txt
Lawrence Cayton [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 12:11:13 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
updated readme/version.txt

9 years agominor changes for cuda 3.2
Lawrence Cayton [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 12:07:27 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
minor changes for cuda 3.2

9 years agofixed bug in build method
Lawrence Cayton [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 11:21:19 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
fixed bug in build method

9 years agominor edits to readme.txt and todo.txt
Lawrence Cayton [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 15:10:17 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
minor edits to readme.txt and todo.txt

9 years agoupdated readme
Lawrence Cayton [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 11:31:06 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
updated readme

9 years agoadded compiler flag for compatability with cuda 3.2
Lawrence Cayton [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 11:27:07 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
added compiler flag for compatability with cuda 3.2

9 years agominor makefile edit
Lawrence Cayton [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:06:47 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
minor makefile edit

9 years agogot rid of GSL requirement
Lawrence Cayton [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:03:45 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
got rid of GSL requirement

9 years agocleaned up; ready for release
Lawrence Cayton [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 19:47:29 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
cleaned up; ready for release

9 years agok-RBC implemented and debugged; error routines added
Lawrence Cayton [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 16:38:04 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
k-RBC implemented and debugged; error routines added

9 years agoadded plan k-nn kernel
Lawrence Cayton [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 15:51:16 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
added plan k-nn kernel

9 years agoadded offset sorting routine
Lawrence Cayton [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 13:50:12 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
added offset sorting routine

9 years agok-nn brute implemented
Lawrence Cayton [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 11:49:31 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
k-nn brute implemented

9 years agoAdded description.
Lawrence Cayton [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:27:55 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Added description.

9 years agoCleaned up, debugged. Ready for 1st release
Lawrence Cayton [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 17:02:48 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Cleaned up, debugged.  Ready for 1st release

9 years agoModified the scan kernel so that it can work with > 1024*1024 numbers
Lawrence Cayton [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 09:52:03 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Modified the scan kernel so that it can work with > 1024*1024 numbers

9 years agoBasic cleanup
Lawrence Cayton [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 08:58:36 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Basic cleanup

9 years agoAdded text files; minor cleanup
Lawrence Cayton [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 15:32:14 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Added text files; minor cleanup

9 years agoStable release of RBC
Lawrence Cayton [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 15:27:28 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Stable release of RBC