Remove some duplicate const specifiers. master
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:42:45 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 3 May 2019 22:47:52 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
commit272ef6dcb6bb9fbc6e4f2e2368329097fd80c5a9
tree2a25f295055872c45b7f2b91fbab61cbc5b7d7aa
parent599cc210028d11e60bee2bad0721a6b20f3a26d6
Remove some duplicate const specifiers.

Newer gcc complains about these, e.g.

interactive.c:149:13: warning: duplicate 'const' declaration specifier [-Wduplicate-decl-specifier]
  const char const *delim = "\t\n\f\r\v ";
     ^~~~~
With the patch applied, the tree compiles cleanly, at least with
gcc-7.4.0 and gcc-8.3.0.
format.h
interactive.c
select.c