remove paraslash relict in comment
authorSebastian Stark <seb@biskalar.de>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 22:51:59 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerSebastian Stark <seb@biskalar.de>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 12:31:17 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit296cf54c41e837568ac77570d58a133c41db0b63
tree8b4b18fd1231a312625dfefe46b87651b772087f
parentf6b8d4e6ca179d4431d3dc3a851850f8dbecf079
remove paraslash relict in comment
string.c