interactive.c: Return proper error on icom_set() failure.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:44:19 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:16:27 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commitb888ffcc653c3b59618c9ed8424e99bd57486389
tree42804211a11e22ede9cff862c2d27666fb590810
parent2a506d3256329ead41afe0bb720fdeae4e5ed08c
interactive.c: Return proper error on icom_set() failure.

If an interactive set command fails, we currently reset the
configuration to the default and return success. This is probably
not what the user expected.

Make the command fail instead.
interactive.c