add simple install target for adu and adu.1
authorSebastian Stark <seb@biskalar.de>
Mon, 2 Feb 2009 10:03:49 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerSebastian Stark <seb@biskalar.de>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 12:30:57 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commitbbfac2efb3e06bf11e36d69cc40795ca484872b6
tree3b58351703219340b91c1838472fe0bf38702f72
parentd0bef44ffe5b6f985f4ba6a718e08afb50f096c6
add simple install target for adu and adu.1
Makefile