remove paraslash relict in comment
authorSebastian Stark <seb@biskalar.de>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 22:51:59 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerSebastian Stark <seb@biskalar.de>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 12:31:17 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
string.c

index 77c90cb..946faab 100644 (file)
--- a/string.c
+++ b/string.c
@@ -138,7 +138,7 @@ __must_check __printf_1_2 __malloc char *make_message(const char *fmt, ...)
  * Append \p b to \p a.
  *
  * \return If \a a is \p NULL, return a pointer to a copy of \a b, i.e.
- * para_strcat(NULL, b) is equivalent to para_strdup(b). If \a b is \p NULL,
+ * adu_strcat(NULL, b) is equivalent to adu_strdup(b). If \a b is \p NULL,
  * return \a a without making a copy of \a a.  Otherwise, construct the
  * concatenation \a c, free \a a (but not \a b) and return \a c.
  *