Remove stale sentence about the logo.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:15:38 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 13:13:15 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
The new logo was created with gimp, but this does not really matter,
so remove the sentence from INSTALL.


No differences found