adu.ggo: Remove unused --config-file option.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 21:02:09 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:16:51 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
This never worked since we do not even call the generated config file
parser. Also remove --conf-parser from gengetopt options.

Makefile
adu.ggo

index 8e2c965..ddaef7b 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ cmdline.o: cmdline.c cmdline.h
        $(CC) -c $(CPPFLAGS) $<
 
 cmdline.c cmdline.h: adu.ggo
-       gengetopt --no-handle-error --no-handle-help --conf-parser < $<
+       gengetopt --no-handle-error --no-handle-help < $<
 
 
 %.o: %.c Makefile
diff --git a/adu.ggo b/adu.ggo
index 873cc22..f8c4a1f 100644 (file)
--- a/adu.ggo
+++ b/adu.ggo
@@ -14,18 +14,6 @@ usage patterns of subdirectories and/or files owned by a given user id.
 section "General options"
 #########################
 
-option "config-file" c
-#~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
-"(default='~/.adurc')"
-string typestr="filename"
-optional
-details="
-       Options may be given at the command line or in the
-       configuration file. As usual, if an option is given both at
-       the command line and in the configuration file, the command
-       line option takes precedence.
-"
-
 option "loglevel" l
 #~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 "Set loglevel (0-6)"