Add table of contents to the main page.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 14:25:27 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:41:32 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commit47d1b278687988739b214025788f7c5739916e70
treeb83be3fe3d6eb57225075ef1e758959c23685358
parenta0712f009892bd6e108982b85908b10f2bc58dd4
Add table of contents to the main page.

At least the netsurf browser completely ignores the hamburger icon,
so provide an alternative way to navigate the pages.
Introduction.m4
include/m4/aple.m4