fs: Improve text on NFS silly renames.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 11:45:56 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 11:41:18 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commit63ef3ef23517d1f63b4a17da8cecb88b8fa1ebdf
tree7ac0689d00953d2d24e5cafbf334bae49871af9f
parent54a0a8be9b75196f1e0dd1986b5f052d115c1a70
fs: Improve text on NFS silly renames.

Mention the rmdir problem and that as of nfs4.1 silly renames are
a thing of the past. Adjust the exercise which asks the reader to
create a silly-renamed file accordingly.
Filesystems.m4