OSLV: Replace LXC section.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 16:15:16 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 15:57:04 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commitafc22623c916f058fbefd86788b0e790f0723adf
tree0a10ddd7d0a622f65c97089872a6e38dc704df5b
parent1f971455da2eb8b1e3427198a5eae6cbc993dc32
OSLV: Replace LXC section.

LXC got more and more complex, which made me write micoforia, a
minimalistic container framework for Linux. This commit replaces the
section on LXC by a similar section on micoforia.
OS-Level_Virtualization.m4