Decrease font size of menu.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 10:24:48 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 14:22:00 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
To make it fit onto small cell phone screens.

include/css/aple.css

index 7b1d9d7..e422518 100644 (file)
@@ -84,6 +84,7 @@ dt {
        background-color: #8aa;
        min-width: 300px;
        padding: 12px 12px;
+       font-size: 75%;
 }
 
 .dropdown:hover .dropdown-content {