fs: Fix typo in NFS section.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 11:45:14 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 11:50:57 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
Filesystems.m4

index e2ac561..75d0725 100644 (file)
@@ -1204,7 +1204,7 @@ re-used subsequently. File handles are based on <em>leases</em>:
 The client periodically talks to the server to update its leases. </p>
 
 <p> There is a deep interaction between file handles and the dentry
 The client periodically talks to the server to update its leases. </p>
 
 <p> There is a deep interaction between file handles and the dentry
-cache of the vfs. Without nfs, a filesystems can rely on the following
+cache of the vfs. Without nfs, a filesystem can rely on the following
 "closure" property: For any positive dentry, all its parent directories
 are also positive dentries. This is no longer true if a filesystem
 is exported. Therefore the filesystem maps any file handles sent to
 "closure" property: For any positive dentry, all its parent directories
 are also positive dentries. This is no longer true if a filesystem
 is exported. Therefore the filesystem maps any file handles sent to