Introduction: Fix duplication anchor.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 08:23:03 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 08:27:49 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
Since the chapter list is contained twice on the intro page, we
must use different names for the anchors. To do so, change the
TABLE_OF_CONTENTS() macro to receive the name of the anchor as an
argument.

Found by checklink.

Fixes: 47d1b278687988739b214025788f7c5739916e70

Introduction.m4
include/m4/aple.m4

index 66be111..3f0f5b3 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ OVERVIEW(«
 »)
 
 SECTION(«Table of Contents»)
-TABLE_OF_CONTENTS()
+TABLE_OF_CONTENTS(«chapter_list_introduction»)
 
 SECTION(«About»)
 
index a995dfc..c209513 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ define(«HEADER», «
 »)
 
 define(«TABLE_OF_CONTENTS», «
-       <ul id="chapter_list">
+       <ul id="$1">
                <li> TOC_ENTRY(«Introduction», «$2») </li>
                <li> TOC_ENTRY(«Unix_Concepts», «$2») </li>
                ifelse(PUBLIC(), «false», «
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ HEADER(«$1», «$2», «$3»)
 </svg>
        <div class="dropdown-content">
                <h3> Chapter </h3>
-               TABLE_OF_CONTENTS()
+               TABLE_OF_CONTENTS(«chapter_list»)
                <h4> Section </h4>
                <ul>
 divert(«1»)