README: Explain that there are no incremental backups.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 13:52:54 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:11:55 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commit05e75054398c9d39f62f8c4b9be7b874a2019a3c
tree7d9a1b94c26945a4db40407170e42b2ee156b889
parent239ef107365b1120979a82ac4b652e1c5a220220
README: Explain that there are no incremental backups.

This was unclear to an admin who had used dss for several years! So
maybe it is a good idea to explain the idea behind hardlink-based
backups a bit more.

This commit adds two new sentences to README, one for the admin and
another one for the user.
README