dss-1.0.0. v1.0.0
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 02:01:05 +0000 (03:01 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 02:09:02 +0000 (03:09 +0100)
commit14e9d97693f19b79ff4adbfa1a1272b8f81cf986
tree15375114ca1aa4d6233c0169fbc5b90125554743
parentc806f5edbbd5383c807b18ad5157b189c90fd6c7
dss-1.0.0.
Makefile
NEWS