gcc-compat.h: Remove _static_inline_ macro.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 00:52:03 +0000 (01:52 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 03:26:05 +0000 (04:26 +0100)
commit308f42f68c186396433b03f4cef1529c7dd280da
treeedd304948ae4a94d259be52c60c8c83643b22757
parent3afe51391bf1ea546fc0fcf35c866e9ed8ba8d28
gcc-compat.h: Remove _static_inline_ macro.

The only purpose of this macro is to have a way to include static
inline functions into the doxygen source code documentation (but omit
normal static functions in .c files).  Since dss does not use doxygen,
the macro is pointless.

Remove the equally pointless documentation of dss_rename(), one
of the two users of _static_inline_, while converting it to plain
static inline.
file.h
gcc-compat.h
snap.h