New option: --mountpoint.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 11:06:45 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit31b7424d5b47509ed22667ca2ee31a5590664606
treefeb654e96eaddcb27fd0fe9b8844b79acc675e8f
parent3e8d431fb78e95c0d595b6e7e37ff248c0fa4edd
New option: --mountpoint.

The new option applies to run, create, ls and prune. The feature
could be implemented as a pre-create hook, but since it is so common,
it makes sense to add it to dss proper.

As for the implementation we simply check that "." and ".." are on
different devices (or are identical).
dss.c
dss.suite
err.h