Fix snapshot removal reason. maint
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 05:16:51 +0000 (06:16 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 16:21:57 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commit404aae666e5f8d7ce511639cbe4727a7f2e690cc
treef1e4348faa2238ad6ee73f983d0846f552548186
parent965855384d34b7f1c4730eb78f26d010adb9be42
Fix snapshot removal reason.

If the oldest snapshot has to be removed because disk space is low,
we currently log "orphaned" as the reason, which is incorrect.
dss.c