Rename source files which also exist as system headers.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 18:32:19 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 09:41:32 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit46cbddf465bd66ba1d5c4bcc780ae0d65abd7f73
tree3cc5fb9f7fbaaabf1f1467fb2f4c994d61ac1fec
parentb471b45977f22e3a0628befda4ad84e07fac4391
Rename source files which also exist as system headers.

As pointed out by Daniel Richard G. some of the dss header files
are named the same as system header files.

This patch renames these headers as well as their corresponding .c
files. Specifically, error.h, fd.h, signal.h, string.h and time.h
become err.h, file.h, sig.h, str.h and tv.h.
25 files changed:
Makefile
daemon.c
df.c
dss.c
err.h [new file with mode: 0644]
error.h [deleted file]
exec.c
fd.c [deleted file]
fd.h [deleted file]
file.c [new file with mode: 0644]
file.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ipc.c
sig.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sig.h [new file with mode: 0644]
signal.c [deleted file]
signal.h [deleted file]
snap.c
str.c [new file with mode: 0644]
str.h [new file with mode: 0644]
string.c [deleted file]
string.h [deleted file]
time.c [deleted file]
time.h [deleted file]
tv.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tv.h [new file with mode: 0644]