Simplify computation of next snapshot time.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 14:27:29 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 09:02:05 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commit483c869aadfb8aafc5e02d2b1fbdfb773f798f54
tree1d0f633798910493301e5d2cd66774abf92713cc
parent676f0d8d399ade79ff579e28787a63f00bdf2ce3
Simplify computation of next snapshot time.

Using an int64_t rather than a struct timeval for the next snapshot time
makes the code simpler and more readable as we don't have to use the
tv_xxx() functions to perform manipulations.
dss.c