Introduce the snapshot removal status.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 5 Mar 2009 09:38:39 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 16:23:31 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commit56cb4048819e7c6ed00cd5723b823f3bb92c1d61
tree7e4e19159cc155d23669d72094062497a5fb22f4
parent551ae2318396d9f1ee0a00bed2b94f0b9c9e9c55
Introduce the snapshot removal status.

It is not yet used, but we need something like that for the remove-hooks.
dss.c
snap.h