dss.c: Remove pointless comment for main().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 13:01:07 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:43:42 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commit59a00ae47578272f3ca9cf882ebeb5dfe16ba6c6
treecd154d41ad0b393c8c4ff90ac7f65d48dbea00be
parentfafaa26953e4f452c6b91de4e24ec5ad2a8f6700
dss.c: Remove pointless comment for main().

Clear case of "stating the obvious".
dss.c