Dump the dss configuration on startup and on SIGHUP.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 11:42:51 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 11:47:30 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commit67f36528afce8e7dd5016283eb3da5a99be4778d
treead46f5fda5bb4c042148aaf144ba97511e82ac38
parent1e77c93a4da4dae8b75fcd305552e56ccae89b90
Dump the dss configuration on startup and on SIGHUP.

This makes it possible to look at the current dss configuration
(which may differ from what is contained in the config file).

This feature is handy for the users of dss and it helps to debug the
dss code.
dss.c