Change email address and URLs.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 10:00:18 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:18:38 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit8daf8f3836e745ba07f1aa01252279588574c95a
tree6cf5a90c99a8a752ada804fd5f1396fa9fbf54e1
parentc4feb1361f4802f68da7d5cd099288c868e3a4a2
Change email address and URLs.

The web and email service of systemlinux.org was down for two
weeks. Meanwhile the dss web pages found a new home at the MPI campus
of Tübingen.

This commit changes the email addresses and the home page URL.
16 files changed:
daemon.c
df.c
dss.c
dss.ggo
err.h
exec.c
file.c
file.h
index.html.in
log.h
sig.c
sig.h
snap.c
snap.h
str.c
tv.c