dss.c: Fix initialization of argv[].
authorDaniel Richard G <skunk@iSKUNK.ORG>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 17:45:38 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 11:07:27 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commit9528cf1dad242f2f41757fb1c7cb93acdba2370d
tree1c0868c6d0d143a50a905521b0469ea50153afd2
parent4526f9ad9852a680fd93d1405f813c11054336bc
dss.c: Fix initialization of argv[].

argv[] can't be declared in this way because the initializers are not
computable at compile time. GCC allows this construct, but stricter
compilers don't.
dss.c