run: Wait for children to die.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:36:51 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 21:10:30 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
commit96c620fcf383faffb16c89c2ddd9b0857de6dfbb
treeb37b32bd10d4c2f7013f05d563346810c79753d4
parent3e8d431fb78e95c0d595b6e7e37ff248c0fa4edd
run: Wait for children to die.

When the select loop returns and dss is about to terminate, it sends
SIGTERM to any running rm or rsync processes and exits. It does not
wait for these processes to die, however. This is trivial to implement,
and it makes life easier for shutdown scripts which like to proceed
with unmounting file systems.
dss.c