compare_snapshots(): Add const keyword.
authorDaniel Richard G <skunk@iSKUNK.ORG>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 11:20:17 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 11:34:52 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commit97fbf4e7ae1416c60e70657e5b918e9e0d129383
treebca27792903f68edbf46ff81565f2698ba602f72
parentb28495993eef26688c998650d0e2bf944082704e
compare_snapshots(): Add const keyword.

This fixes a "cast drops const qualifier" warning.
snap.c