Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/configtest'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 16:46:57 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 16:49:32 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commita4544b07746d58815d78c4f1213ccdb96d256919
treed69d1f3a1ab9014b885920f193056a3ff9691f0a
parente64460eb7c840399e46fc54da3b348fee33e550d
parent8faa178794f36d419e9146c0deb0eb11fec2d074
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/configtest'

A single patch which adds the new configtest subcommand, plus a fixup
for a formatting issue which was noticed only after the branch had
already been merged to next.

* refs/heads/t/configtest:
  show_subcommand_summary(): Increase column width.
  New subcommand: configtest.
NEWS
dss.c