Avoid per-element initializers.
authorDaniel Richard G <skunk@iSKUNK.ORG>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 11:16:20 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 11:34:43 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commitb28495993eef26688c998650d0e2bf944082704e
treef3549700cff40cb52f934cbbc0e5469a2000ca8b
parent9528cf1dad242f2f41757fb1c7cb93acdba2370d
Avoid per-element initializers.

Per-element struct initializers are not supported in ANSI C. This
construct doesn't gain much in terms of readability, and breaks
compatibility with older/stricter compilers.
dss.c
snap.c