Fixed typo.
authorSanja Jasek <sanja.jasek@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 19:53:03 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 11:19:31 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commitbdeadb123f2930a6a927e2941f5314d3fda7268f
treecbaf40014ad6c837c04c3b4c5e32cc65e43dcbdd
parent14e9d97693f19b79ff4adbfa1a1272b8f81cf986
Fixed typo.

Signed-off-by: Andre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
dss.c