Use logfile only for --run --daemon.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 12:43:00 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 20:33:30 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
commitc279f1a5bd474f002f8486aafbfd0b7f0d4e15c3
tree8469b1e4b267162da0f0178189bfcfe77c5f58b2
parentf92d4b984e14d18f468151ac8596dc0159ff838e
Use logfile only for --run --daemon.

In all other cases it does not really make sense, so it is
better to write log output to stderr in these cases, even if
--logfile was given.
dss.c
dss.ggo