Simplify split_args(). master
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 16:37:25 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 03:58:52 +0000 (05:58 +0200)
commitc3ad4e36f7ee18ab6fab4595fa2728a47c1db761
treed816a91da1d04447af03ff1b4bab0463a079bed0
parent5f5cd0b291c62b056c294cd947c00118572bc002
Simplify split_args().

Both callers pass the same value for the delimiters, so we can
remove the last argument of the function.
dss.c
exec.c
str.c
str.h