ipc: Combine mutex_lock() and lock_dss().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 10:37:01 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:08:36 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commitc9ca5b454afdc78770ead263d081a2b377cafbe8
treecedddb7bbf3f1bf1871ef6959165e104b3f18c06
parentf6ae5e4753277ea35509c36dc618097b1175d632
ipc: Combine mutex_lock() and lock_dss().

The former function is only called by the latter, and both are short,
so let's combine them.
ipc.c