ls: Print current duration of incomplete snapshots.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 19:11:46 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 23:33:54 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
commitdfe40aec1c2e651fdb3b62b0bcae52a5dfb1aa8d
tree7a2be13f3d3abc6478b9f672ceb3e1652e0c51ab
parent3e8d431fb78e95c0d595b6e7e37ff248c0fa4edd
ls: Print current duration of incomplete snapshots.

Currently the duration of incomplete (and orphaned) snapshots is shown
as 0:00. It's more interesting to see for how long the snapshot is
already being created, so print the difference of the current time
and the start time instead.

Fix an overlong line and a whitespace issue while at it.
dss.c