New subcommand: configtest.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:03:08 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 09:26:31 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commite22eda4676173486ab4a50909b0a581a1d798503
tree5922331761720dc832c8d12767d2679e057548e9
parent3e8d431fb78e95c0d595b6e7e37ff248c0fa4edd
New subcommand: configtest.

Similar to the identically named subcommand of apache2ctl. This is
trivial to implement because we only need to describe the subcommand
in dss.suite and create a command handler which prints an OK message
and returns success. If the config file contains errors, we abort
earlier anyway.
dss.c
dss.suite