Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/exit-hook'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:41:27 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:44:19 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commitffce5ac0f8d17dad30fa0c2fee32aef9eadecf27
treece1cd800ebb8181f2987df66c954b93f2b3ea275
parent07ab37b55e1bf4ad7ef65fd25db84fa2a5f50f56
parent7277dbda6f036a3953d794305cad6a3bc51c67b4
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/exit-hook'

A fix for a long standing issue with the exit hook.

Cooking for a week.

* refs/heads/t/exit-hook:
  Allow word-splitting for exit hook.
NEWS
dss.c