Add link to author homepage.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 18:47:14 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 08:26:40 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
People who like dss might also be interested in other projects of
the author.

index.html.in

index a65fe01..42606ca 100644 (file)
                </h2>
        </center>
 
-       <p> Andr&eacute; Noll, <a
-       href="mailto:maan@tuebingen.mpg.de">maan@tuebingen.mpg.de</a>
-       </p> Comments and bug reports are welcome. Please provide
+       <p> Email: Andr&eacute; Noll, <a
+       href="mailto:maan@tuebingen.mpg.de">maan@tuebingen.mpg.de</a>,
+       Homepage: <a
+       href="http://people.tuebingen.mpg.de/maan/">http://people.tuebingen.mpg.de/maan/</a>
+       </p>
+
+       Comments and bug reports are welcome. Please provide
        enough info such as the version of dss you are using and
        relevant parts of the logs. Including the string [dss] in
        the subject line is also a good idea.