Fixed typo.
authorSanja Jasek <sanja.jasek@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 19:53:03 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 11:19:31 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
dss.c

diff --git a/dss.c b/dss.c
index bcaeff2..8f632cb 100644 (file)
--- a/dss.c
+++ b/dss.c
@@ -158,7 +158,7 @@ static void dump_dss_config(const char *msg)
        fprintf(log, "\n*** internal state ***\n\n");
        fprintf(log,
                "pid: %d\n"
-               "logile: %s\n"
+               "logfile: %s\n"
                "snapshot_currently_being_removed: %s\n"
                "path_to_last_complete_snapshot: %s\n"
                "reference_snapshot: %s\n"