Remove stale comment.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 20:41:22 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 09:44:42 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
This comment went stale ten years ago in commit 360bcc95d588 (Clean
up snapshot removal logic) which changed the type of the return value
of find_redundant_snapshot() from int to struct snapshot *.

dss.c

diff --git a/dss.c b/dss.c
index c2aef36..217f22e 100644 (file)
--- a/dss.c
+++ b/dss.c
@@ -574,9 +574,6 @@ static int is_reference_snapshot(struct snapshot *s)
        return strcmp(s->name, name_of_reference_snapshot)? 0 : 1;
 }
 
-/*
- * return: 0: no redundant snapshots, 1: rm process started, negative: error
- */
 static struct snapshot *find_redundant_snapshot(struct snapshot_list *sl)
 {
        int i, interval;