find_orphaned_snapshot(): Improve log message.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 05:24:47 +0000 (06:24 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 03:29:20 +0000 (04:29 +0100)
It is kind of obvious that find_orphaned_snapshot() looks for, well,
orphaned snapshots. The new message at least gives the user a vague
idea what this means.

dss.c

diff --git a/dss.c b/dss.c
index 16ce826..22a350a 100644 (file)
--- a/dss.c
+++ b/dss.c
@@ -516,7 +516,7 @@ static struct snapshot *find_orphaned_snapshot(struct snapshot_list *sl)
        struct snapshot *s;
        int i;
 
-       DSS_DEBUG_LOG(("looking for orphaned snapshots\n"));
+       DSS_DEBUG_LOG(("looking for old incomplete snapshots\n"));
        FOR_EACH_SNAPSHOT(s, i, sl) {
                if (snapshot_is_being_created(s))
                        continue;