subcommand: Declare local variable i of gsu_getopts() as integer. master
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 09:43:47 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:45:17 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit5bb6eedeb6a8f26d73aec0ad7f2d451d6a611a3c
treeb60de4cdc991a7be79f67b4f3ba51745607a675d
parentb4093a0d7e090bdea9f69594bbb6ea5023b6a362
subcommand: Declare local variable i of gsu_getopts() as integer.

We only use it as the loop index.
subcommand