Fix gsu_cword_is_option_parameter().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 15:27:01 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 11:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commit4167cc8db6c44314335cffd9c1a80f6da7ae4a69
treedd26ba8dd01997941e8790bb0f08aebf0ca3e803
parent8ab2321bcdb1d7f018bdd398c1b7b1a4da5d22e5
Fix gsu_cword_is_option_parameter().

The function did not recognize option combining. For example, the
current word was not recognized as an argument to -c if -c was given
as -abc. This patch should fix this issue.
subcommand