require bash-4.3
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 07:38:56 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 14:10:50 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commit78e27762f692e7896614450bbe9e06140c7694af
tree2bcc95fbeb1e1f17e56203006b16e0e55238e8e4
parentf66a09d3788d11454ac9723dc897188ccbbf9ed1
require bash-4.3

bash-4.3, released in 2014, is the oldest version which supports the
nameref variables and options. Ubuntu-14.04 already ships bash-4.3
so it should be OK to depend on it.
README.md