subcommand: Don't print error messages to stdout.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 19:04:09 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 15:44:58 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit84c57efefb790052f3c8eb04d796fed9b63361a2
tree758fca748211bf12af927e0b166b5de25019e0e0
parent14bfd7f2bb19c802a5251d4d4289ecd77c8d24ed
subcommand: Don't print error messages to stdout.

If an invalid command name was given, we print the list of available
commands, followed by an error message. The list of command is sent
to stdout while the error message goes to stderr. This is a bit
unfortunate, so print both to stderr instead.
subcommand