subcommand: Declare $opt as local.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 20:59:55 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 11:30:22 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commitab6d0fe33f57bb305b8d7e5f8bed0642d1b099d5
treed362eca82b4238e0e22878ad1b71db0ace33c371
parent4167cc8db6c44314335cffd9c1a80f6da7ae4a69
subcommand: Declare $opt as local.

Without the local keyword, gsu_cword_is_option_parameter() might
overwrite a variable of the caller.
subcommand