com_prefs(): Add missing space character.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 21:41:54 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 12:16:07 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commitb56c19cc8035ff44b2d6f47c4b9ed70550f5d098
tree07a518bfb759f509ce3b7acc3d590c02ff30c8eb
parentaf542f6aceab67f39435a44937fe476e715c46f4
com_prefs(): Add missing space character.

Pure cosmetic issue, as this text is printed after the # character
which starts a comment.
subcommand